Chapter Leadership

2019 Chapter Officers and Directors

President

Stan Thomas, MAI
304-925-7000 x 4
scthomas@ccim.net

Vice President

Todd Goldman, MAI
304-343-5695
tgoldman@goldmanassociates.org

Treasurer

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Secretary

Andrew Robinson, SRA
304-205-0959
arobinsonwv@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Ronald S. Plott, Jr., SRA, AI-RRS
304-205-0946
rsplottjr@trpcg.com

Director - Thru 2019

David Casto, SRA
304-776-3114
dccasto@frontier.com

Director - Thru 2020

Raymond Curtis, SRA
304-228-2005
tops299@yahoo.com

Director - Thru 2021

Lori A. Noble, SRA
304-573-2357
nobleappraiser@gmail.com

 

Executive Director

Nancy Linton-Hall
336-297-9511
nancy@wvai.org

 

2019 Chapter Committee Chairs and 2019 Alternate Regional Representatives

Bylaws

Todd Goldman, MAI
304-343-5695
tgoldman@goldmanassociates.org

Candidate

Elizabeth Hamrick
304-345-0634
bethpage@suddenlink.net

Candidate Guidance

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Education

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Government Relations

Andrew Robinson, SRA
304-205-0959
arobinsonwv@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Ronald S. Plott, Jr., SRA, AI-RRS
304-205-0946
rsplottjr@trpcg.com

Public Relations

David Casto, SRA
304-776-3114
dcasto@frontier.com

Alternate Regional Representative

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Alternate Regional Representative

Ronald S. Plott, Jr., SRA, AI-RRS
304-205-0946
rsplottjr@trpcg.com

Alternate Regional Representative

Todd Goldman, MAI
304-343-5695
tgoldman@goldmanassociates.org