Chapter Leadership

2018 Chapter Officers and Directors

President

Butch Plott, SRA, AI-RRS
304-205-0946
rsplottjr@trpcg.com

Vice President

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Treasurer

Stan Thomas, MAI
304-925-7000 x108
scthomas@ccim.net

Secretary

Andrew Robinson, SRA
304-205-0959
arobinsonwv@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Stephen Scohy, SRA
304-428-2290
sscohy@suddenlink.net

Director - Thru 2018

Craig See
304-813-1092
craigseerealestate@frontier.com

Director - Thru 2018

Todd Goldman, MAI
304-343-5695
tgoldman@goldmanassociates.org

Director - Thru 2019

David Casto, SRA
304-776-3114
dccasto@frontier.com

 

Executive Director

Nancy Linton-Hall
336-297-9511
nancy@wvai.org

 

2018 Chapter Committee Chairs and 2018 Alternate Regional Representatives

Bylaws

Todd Goldman, MAI
304-343-5695
tgoldman@goldmanassociates.org

Candidates

TBA

Candidate Guidance

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Education

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

Government Relations

Andrew Robinson, SRA
304-205-0959
arobinsonwv@gmail.com

 

Nominating Committee

Stephen Scohy, SRA
304-428-2290
sscohy@suddenlink.net

 

Public Relations

David Casto, SRA
304-776-3114
dcasto@frontier.com

 

Alternate Regional Representative

Whit Darby, SRA
304-776-3692
J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov

 

Alternate Regional Representative

David Casto, SRA
304-776-3114
dcasto@frontier.com